Santa Cruz Shows 🎉

Aggregating shows in the Santa Cruz, CA area. This list is automatically generated.

Tue Jun 6 2023

Time Event Venue

Wed Jun 7 2023

Time Event Venue

Thu Jun 8 2023

Time Event Venue

Fri Jun 9 2023

Time Event Venue

Sat Jun 10 2023

Time Event Venue

Sun Jun 11 2023

Time Event Venue

Mon Jun 12 2023

Time Event Venue

Tue Jun 13 2023

Time Event Venue

Wed Jun 14 2023

Time Event Venue

Thu Jun 15 2023

Time Event Venue

Fri Jun 16 2023

Time Event Venue

Sat Jun 17 2023

Time Event Venue

Sun Jun 18 2023

Time Event Venue

Mon Jun 19 2023

Time Event Venue

Tue Jun 20 2023

Time Event Venue

Wed Jun 21 2023

Time Event Venue

Thu Jun 22 2023

Time Event Venue

Fri Jun 23 2023

Time Event Venue

Sat Jun 24 2023

Time Event Venue

Sun Jun 25 2023

Time Event Venue

Mon Jun 26 2023

Time Event Venue

Tue Jun 27 2023

Time Event Venue

Wed Jun 28 2023

Time Event Venue

Thu Jun 29 2023

Time Event Venue

Fri Jun 30 2023

Time Event Venue

Sat Jul 1 2023

Time Event Venue

Sun Jul 2 2023

Time Event Venue

Wed Jul 5 2023

Time Event Venue

Thu Jul 6 2023

Time Event Venue

Fri Jul 7 2023

Time Event Venue

Sat Jul 8 2023

Time Event Venue

Sun Jul 9 2023

Time Event Venue

Mon Jul 10 2023

Time Event Venue

Wed Jul 12 2023

Time Event Venue

Thu Jul 13 2023

Time Event Venue

Fri Jul 14 2023

Time Event Venue

Sat Jul 15 2023

Time Event Venue

Sun Jul 16 2023

Time Event Venue

Tue Jul 18 2023

Time Event Venue

Wed Jul 19 2023

Time Event Venue

Thu Jul 20 2023

Time Event Venue

Fri Jul 21 2023

Time Event Venue

Sat Jul 22 2023

Time Event Venue

Sun Jul 23 2023

Time Event Venue

Mon Jul 24 2023

Time Event Venue

Tue Jul 25 2023

Time Event Venue

Wed Jul 26 2023

Time Event Venue

Thu Jul 27 2023

Time Event Venue

Fri Jul 28 2023

Time Event Venue

Sat Jul 29 2023

Time Event Venue

Sun Jul 30 2023

Time Event Venue

Mon Jul 31 2023

Time Event Venue

Tue Aug 1 2023

Time Event Venue

Thu Aug 3 2023

Time Event Venue

Sat Aug 5 2023

Time Event Venue

Sun Aug 6 2023

Time Event Venue

Tue Aug 8 2023

Time Event Venue

Wed Aug 9 2023

Time Event Venue

Fri Aug 11 2023

Time Event Venue

Sat Aug 12 2023

Time Event Venue

Sun Aug 13 2023

Time Event Venue

Thu Aug 17 2023

Time Event Venue

Fri Aug 18 2023

Time Event Venue

Sat Aug 19 2023

Time Event Venue

Sun Aug 20 2023

Time Event Venue

Thu Aug 24 2023

Time Event Venue

Fri Aug 25 2023

Time Event Venue

Sat Aug 26 2023

Time Event Venue

Sun Aug 27 2023

Time Event Venue

Sun Sep 3 2023

Time Event Venue

Mon Sep 4 2023

Time Event Venue

Suggestion? Something not working? Email Santa Cruz Shows.

2023-06-06T03:06:15.170037 []